Senior Meals Menu


Senior Meals Menu

Wednesday, November 7
Baked Chicken Breasts
Rosemary Red Potatoes
Calif. Blend Veg.
Whole Wheat Bread
Brownie

Thursday, November 8
Pork Loin
Mashed Potatoes/Gravy
Parsley Buttered Carrots
Applesauce
Molasses Cookie
Whole Wheat Bread

Friday, November 9
Baked Potato
Prince Edward Blend
Peach Cobbler
Dinner Roll

Monday, November 12
Spaghetti/Meat Sauce
Broccoli
Bread Sticks
Raspberry Sherbet

Tuesday, November 13
BBQ Chicken Breasts
Baked Potato/S.Cream
Green Beans
Banana Cake
Whole Wheat Bread

Wednesday, November 14
Salisbury Steak/gravy
Mashed Potatoes
Peas
Pear Slices
Whole Wheat Bread

Thursday, November 15
Turkey and Dressing
Mashed Potatoes/gravy
Corn
Pumpkin Pie/Topping
Cranberries
Dinner Roll

Friday, November 16
Hearty Veg. Beef Soup
Chicken Salad Sandwich
Mandarin Orange Salad
Oatmeal Choc. Chip
Cookie

Monday, November 19
Turkey Chow Mein
Rice/Chow Mein Noodles
Broccoli
Breadsticks
Apple Cobbler

Tuesday, November 20
Meatloaf
Baked Potato/S.Cream
Creamed Peas
Fruited Jello
Whole Wheat Bread

Wednesday, November 21
Hot Roast Beef Combo
Mixed Vegetables
Mandarin Oranges
Snickerdoodle Cookie

Monday, November 26
Creamed Chicken
Biscuit
Green Beans
Spinach Salad
Chocolate Pudding

Tuesday, November 27
Chili
Corn Bread
Coleslaw
Lime Pear Jello

Wednesday, November 28
Ham/Raisin Sauce
Sweet Potatoes
California Blend Veg.
Crazy Cake
Dinner Roll

Thursday, November 29
Baked Chicken
Mashed Potato/gravy
Cauliflower
Whole Wheat Bread
Tapioca Pudding

Friday, November 30
Roast Beef
Mashed Potatoes/gravy
Carrots
Peach Cobbler
Whole Wheat Bread


Video News
More In Community